A link today, on the road.

right-wing-a-domestic-terrorism-threat

right-wing-a-domestic-terrorism-threat (Photo credit: Monado)

Off to Maryland for a visit, here is a link to Democracy Now

This article describes another one of right wing terrorist Andrew Brietbart’s false attacks on progressive Americans.

http://www.democracynow.org/blog/2011/5/18/andrew_breitbarts_electronic_brownshirts

Will make an effort at expressing my own opinions during my trip but do not know how much time I will have.

Stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “A link today, on the road.

  1. I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your Feed too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

