Late night sillness

Battery

Battery (Photo credit: Sh4rp_i)

So I’m having problems with my tv reception. Satellite server, I call for help and tech tells me I need new batteries for my remote. Tell him I will install same and if that does not work will call back; did not have batteries available. He suggested I could use chat on internet to get help.  Installed new batteries and still no reception.

This time I went to chat help on the internet. Quickly I got connected with someone called Reynz.i387. Reynz.i387 stepped through the process and determined that I needed a new remote and would send one to me expeditiously. I thanked Reynz.i387 and got a reply. You are welcome, is there anything else I can do for you? I replied… Well I don’t know where you are located but, if you are in the U.S. vote straight Democratic.

Reynz.i387 replied….  🙂

Have a nice day everyone.

One thought on “Late night sillness

Leave a Reply

