Let us give thanks

Group portrait of extended family(?) at August...

Group portrait of extended family(?) at Augusta(?), Hancock county, Illinois, by W. G. Ketchum (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today we can all find something to be thankful for.

I will start it out and you all may follow if you wish.

I am thankful for the wonderful family I have, both the close and the extended family.

I am thankful for all the fine people I have met and spent time with in my life. These people have given me inspiration and joy.

I am thankful for the precious moments spent with friends and family, each moment adds to the fulfillment of my life.

Thank you all for sharing your lives with me.

Go Lions!

Leave a Reply

